welcome to Mahavir Foundation

UPCOMING EVENTS 2018 AT MAHAVIR FOUNDATION

Sunday, 25-Feb-2018
Friday, 09-Mar-2018
Sunday, 11-Mar-2018
Sunday, 18-Mar-2018
Saturday, 24-Mar-2018 to 01-Apr-2018
Thursday, 29-Mar-2018
Saturday, 31-Mar-2018
Monday, 02-Apr-2018
TBD - April 2018
Sunday 06 / Monday 07-May-2018 (Bank Holidays)

Wednesday, 09-May-2018
Sunday, 20-May-2018

Sunday, 24-Jun-2018
Contact Us

VISIT OUR DERASAR

 

557 Kenton Road, Kenton, Middlesex HA3 9RS

Monday to Friday: Mornings 8.00am to 12 Noon Evenings 6.30pm to 9pm

Saturday & Sunday: Opens at 8.00am to 7.00pm


Get Directions

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Receive latest updates and events of Mahavir Foundation.